3 days 2 hours 31 minutes until  Lord’s Supper · Testserver Wouter777 calendar ·

We host  events, rsvp to join!

Lord’s Supper

Brothers and Sisters, join us for the **Lord’s Supper** each Friday, at 8pm Central time, 6pm Pacific time, and 9pm Eastern time. Pls. Have your grape juice/wine and bread ready. God bless you!!!